The territorial scope of Area 8 consists of: Western Australia (Broome, Perth), Northern Territory (Darwin, Alice Srings), South Australia (Adelaide), Queensland (Cairns, Brisbane) New South Wales (Sydney, Canberra), Victoria (Melbourne),Tasmania, Hobart and includes all registered Intergroups within this geographical area.

Area 8

Mailing Address:

Not available at this time

Area Contact email:

Service positions:

Chair/Presidente: Michael S. —
Vice Chair/Vice Presidente: Vacant —
Secretary/Secretaria: Vacant —
Treasurer/Tesorero: Vacant —